BUDGET COMMITTEE

February 9, 2022

Member	Appointed	Position	Term Expires
Christopher Paasch	January 7, 2019	Commissioner	January 2, 2023
Court Boice	January 1, 2017	Commissioner	January 6, 2025
John Herzog	January 1, 2021	Commissioner	January 6, 2025
Ed Schreiber	December 1, 2021	Position 3 - South County	December 31, 2024
Brad Alcorn	February 2, 2022	Position 2 - Central County	December 31, 2022
Douglas Baker	February 3, 2021	Position 1 - North County	December 31, 2022